Book Challenge (Day Two)

Your five least favorite books of all time.

1. Extras by Scott Westerfeld
I liked the first three books but for some reason, I didn’t like this one. I just couldn’t finish it.
2. Paranormalcy by Kiersten White
This book started off alright and I finished it, but it just got worse as the book went on. It wouldn’t be one I would reread.
3. Silas Marner by George Eliot
This book wasn’t my favorite. Maybe it was because I had to do questions for school so I really had to dissect this book, but I didn’t like it.
4. The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne
I couldn’t understand this book. I tried to read it but I just couldn’t get through it.
5. Shakespeare
This last one isn’t a book because I couldn’t think of another one. Maybe I’m just not smart enough but out of all the Shakespeare I’ve read for school, I could never understand it.

Leave a Reply

