Book Challenge (Day Ten)

Name five absolutely great film adaptations of books.
1. The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones
-Even though they changed some things, I still loved this movie!
2. Breaking Dawn part 1
3. Breaking Dawn part 2
-These were my favorite out of all the Twilight movies. I felt like the acting was better in the last 2 movies.
4. The Hunger Games
5. Catching Fire
-I know this doesn’t come out until November but based on the trailers, I think this movie will be amazing.

Leave a Reply

