Book Challenge (Day Seventeen)

A book you want to like but can’t get into for whatever reason. Why can’t you get into it?
Fallen by Lauren Kate
I don’t know why I can’t get into this series. I bought the first three books at a used bookstore for $9! They sounded interesting and it was a good deal especially since the third one was a hardcover. I read the first one and it took me a while to finish it. I really wanted to like it but I just didn’t like it as much as I thought I would. I still have them sitting on my bookshelf but I haven’t read the second and third one yet. I might reread the first one to see if my opinion changes.

Leave a Reply

