Hiatus…Temporary or Permanent?

Hi guys! I hate to say this but I’m taking a hiatus. I love my blog but I’m starting college tomorrow so I really need to focus on my classes and I won’t have as much time for my blog. I will be doing a review on Branded, which is a review book I have coming in the mail. I will also be doing a review on Sway, which I won from a contest and I’m really interested in it. I have a copy of I, Walter which I need to review but I can’t get interested in it. I want to do a giveaway with that instead of just leaving it on my shelf, but I don’t have the money for shipping so I don’t know if I’ll be able to make that happen. Anyway, so apart from a few scattered posts, it’s goodbye for now. 😦 Thank you to all you guys! You’ve kept my blog going this long!

Leave a Reply

