Review for Forever Christmas

image

Forever Christmas by Robert Tate Miller
*This book was provided by BookLook Bloggers in exchange for an honest review.*
This is a short, sweet Christmas read that makes you realize you don’t know what you have until it’s gone. This book kept me interested until the end and I absolutely loved it! It reminded me a little bit of a Hallmark movie, maybe because I felt like the ending was a little bit predictable. At the same time, I didn’t feel like that affected the story at all because I still loved it. I highly recommend this book.

Leave a Reply

