Review for Inside the Test Kitchen

image

Rating: 5 bookmarks
I think every time I get a cookbook, I love it more than the last one! I loved the way this book was written and how it looks like a notebook. I just wish I had more time to make the delicious recipes! My 2nd semester of school ends December 16th and I’m planning on bringing all of my cookbooks in the kitchen and making whatever I want to. I can’t wait to try the Fronion Rings (onion rings covered in french fries.) Thank you Blogging for Books for another amazing book.

Leave a Reply

