Review for The Curse of Crow Hollow

_233_380_Book.1654.coverThe Curse of Crow Hollow by Billy Coffey

Rating: 4 bookmarks

There is a witch in the mountains, who some say deal with demons. She will curse anyone who gets close enough. Four teenagers decide to stay the night in the mountains and they end up too close to this town legend. Are they cursed or is there another reason they’re acting strange?

I loved the beginning of this book! The legend surrounding Alvaretta and the mystery surrounding the curse that these teenagers return with. I thought the middle of the book was a little bit slow which is why I rated it four stars instead of 5. I liked the southern style language and the narration in this book. I also really loved the ending, particularly the last chapter! Finding out who the narrator was one of the most amazing parts of the book to me!

Overall, I really liked this book and I would recommend it to everyone!

2 thoughts on “Review for The Curse of Crow Hollow

Leave a Reply

